Meet online - 20 y.o. Darina from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11881413

ID 11881413
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 16, 2003 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationbeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Darina. I am a Sagittarius, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married and have no children. I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. Occasionally, I enjoy a drink in social settings, but I never smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful green eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My long brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve.

In terms of my occupation, I am a beauty master. I love everything related to beauty and helping others enhance their natural features. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

I currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It is a charming city with a unique blend of history and modernity. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and the warm-hearted people in my country.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and compassionate individual who values honesty and loyalty. I believe in treating others with respect and kindness. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone special and build a meaningful connection. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sports, I lead a healthy lifestyle, but I don’t bring it to fanaticism :) Sometimes I can afford to drink a glass of wine in a good company.

Character

My green eyes are my calling card. They say about green-eyed people that they love sincerely, passionately. They love the beauty around and in people. And it's definitely about me! I am a master in the field of beauty, I love to make people beautiful. I give my heart to work. because I am very responsible for everything that I undertake. I did not come to this profession right away, my education is connected with the field of tourism, but as time has shown, this is not exactly what I would like to do all my life, it was for this reason that I began to change my life from a career. I study a lot and to this day, and my goal and dream in a career is to open my own personal beauty salon with the provision of quality services, controlling everything on my own. To date, I have achieved good results in my work, which cannot be said about my personal life. I have not been married and have no children either. Many will say that this is a minus, but I know that everything is ahead of me! I am young, energetic and ambitious. I can do a lot and believe in my strength.

Her Type of Man

I really want to stop my loneliness and find a person who, in search of true love, wants to share the joy of living together with me. I am a bright spectacular girl, but a very fine mental organization. I am a person who needs tender, mutual feelings. War came to my country, I feeling of loneliness is especially acute. It's moments like these that make you realize what's most important in life.