Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasia from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11881405

ID 11881405
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 28, 2000 (Taurus)
  • Occupationtrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Taurus. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in my appearance and believe in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. As a trainer by profession, I am passionate about fitness and wellness. I love helping others achieve their fitness goals and live their best lives.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good command over the language. I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning.

I currently reside in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city, and I enjoy the cultural diversity and vibrant atmosphere here. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I am excited about the journey ahead and the possibility of finding true love. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this adventure together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I adore active pastime and be involved in sports. I can't imagine my life without movement. I am fond of singing very much. I like everything beautiful from white roses to different places. I like to have fun

Character

I like honesty and truth, so I am open with people, but I must trust them first. I am very helpful and always ready to help when my beloved people are in need. I'm sensual and friendly. I like all the old style ways of dating. It is letter writing, candles as a walkway, flowing curtains, poetry, rose petals, holding hands, and kisses on the cheek and hands. I love caresses.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man who is affectionate, sincere, easy going, with interests and characteristics similar to mine and even closer. Someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship, not just a few dates. Are you that my special man?