Meet online - 24 y.o. Anastasia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11881396

ID 11881396
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 4, 1999 (Cancer)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I'm a 30-year-old Cancer woman from Dnipro, Ukraine. I'm thrilled to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. So, let's dive in!

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. Being raised with strong values, I strive to maintain a balanced and fulfilling life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am excited about the prospect of creating a loving and supportive environment for my future partner and children.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that are often described as captivating. My blonde hair adds a touch of warmth and radiance to my overall appearance. Taking care of myself is essential, and I prioritize maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to my language skills, I am fluent in English and have good command over the language. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently, which gives me the ability to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Professionally, I am a lawyer, which means I have a strong sense of justice and a passion for helping others. I find fulfillment in advocating for those who may not have a voice of their own. My university degree in law has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling allows me to broaden my perspectives and gain a deeper understanding of the world around me. I also appreciate quiet evenings at home, curled up with a good book or watching a movie.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, compassionate, and well-educated partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling and seeing new places, learning new cultures and customs. Our world is so diverse and it fascinates me. I always crave new experiences and emotions, I find inspiration in literally everything! And I am sure that you will inspire me a lot.

Character

Youth is my strength. I am young, energetic, naturally curious, gentle and romantic. I have a lot of energy and love. I love sports, I am very active, in my free time I read a lot. I like to go to the movies, spend time in nature and take pictures of beautiful landscapes. I am a positive girl who is looking for bright colors and inspiration. I think that love will be my inspiration, I hope to find it here.

Her Type of Man

I do not need an ideal man, but a man who feels and understands me perfectly, who is able to be romantic and gentle, who is not afraid to show his feelings and who is able to prove them not only with words. I do not hide my emotions and I am not afraid to admit my feelings, could you build a relationship with a man who tells the truth, for whom the truth would be above everything, because I know that all strength is in the truth, and the truth is success. Right? Would you like to know more about me after this text?