Meet online - 22 y.o. Alina from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11881362

ID 11881362
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 20, 2000 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagespoland

About me

Hello there! My name is Alina, and I am a Scorpio. Let me share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian who believes in the power of love and faith. I have never been married before, and I am excited to embark on this new journey of finding my soulmate.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which includes never smoking and only drinking socially.

Professionally, I work as a photographer, capturing precious moments and creating lasting memories. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the skills and knowledge to excel in my field. Additionally, I am fluent in English and also speak Polish fluently.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Warsaw, Poland. It is a place filled with rich culture and history, and I am fortunate to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and immersing myself in nature. Traveling is a passion of mine, as it allows me to broaden my horizons and experience different cultures. I also have a love for music and enjoy attending concerts and live performances.

Ultimately, I am here with an open heart and a genuine desire to find a partner who shares similar values and interests. If you are someone who values love, faith, and adventure, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of cherished memories.

Hobbies and Interests

My true passion was always an art and photography. Creativity makes me really happy . I would love to share all my hobbies and try new ones with my future man. Lets travel around the world and explore all the most famous touristic destinations together!

Character

I am real , honest and loyal person . I believe in true love from first sight. Still not in love with me ? Should i look back on you once again?) In my age i already know what i want in life and i have one big dream. Is to find a man who will be special to me in all ways , so i can give all my love to him and share every part of my life with him!

Her Type of Man

Are you tired of fake and plastic and looking for something real? Then we are a perfect match! My future man has to be gentle but passionate, hot but caring , outgoing but loyal . I want a man who wants to have a family and enjoy life together