Meet online - 20 y.o. Yevheniia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11881354

ID 11881354
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMarch 22, 2003 (Aries)
  • Occupationbeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Yevheniia, and I am an Aries bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of good deeds. For me, marriage is a sacred bond between two souls, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married before, and I am excited about starting a new chapter in my life. Being 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, I have a graceful and elegant appearance that reflects my inner beauty. With a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg), I take care of my health by maintaining an active lifestyle and eating well-balanced meals.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in the company of friends. I believe in the importance of balance and moderation in all aspects of life. As for smoking, I have never been a smoker and prefer to lead a healthy and smoke-free lifestyle.

My captivating brown eyes are often described as my best feature. They reflect my warm and compassionate nature, and I believe that eyes are the windows to the soul. My brown hair complements my features, and I take pride in maintaining it well-groomed and stylish.

While I am still developing my English speaking skills, I have a basic understanding of the language. I believe that communication is vital in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to strengthen the connection with my future partner.

Currently, I work as a beauty master, where I have the opportunity to bring out the natural beauty in others. I find joy in making people feel confident and beautiful in their own skin. Apart from my native language, I do not speak any other languages fluently, but I am always open to learning new things.

I am a student, constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth. I believe that education is a lifelong journey, and I am eager to explore new horizons alongside my partner. Dnipro is my home, and I am proud to call this vibrant city my residence.

If you are looking for a loving, faithful, and compassionate partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Together, we can build a strong foundation based on trust, respect, and shared values. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and create a life filled with happiness and joy.

Hobbies and Interests

I love everything related to music. I really like to sing and dance, and I can also play the piano. I have had this passion for music since childhood, but I do not do it on a professional level.

Character

I am very sincere and very kind lady, and this is what I expect from people around me. To be true. There is so many lies in this world.

Her Type of Man

Relationships are like a river for me. First you need to get used to the temperature. The water may seem cold. But with every step it becomes more comfortable. At the moment when the water is warm - I'm ready to dive with my head!