Meet online - 32 y.o. Alena from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11881341

ID 11881341
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 30, 1992 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLos Angeles, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alena, and I am an Aquarius. Let me share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I am currently divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. Despite the past, I believe in second chances and am optimistic about finding love again.

Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I am of average height. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and my weight is 118 lbs (54 kg). Staying fit and active is essential to me, and I enjoy various activities to keep myself in shape.

As a non-smoker, I prioritize my health and well-being. I also rarely drink, only indulging occasionally on special occasions.

My captivating blue eyes are often said to be my best feature. Paired with my blond hair, I am often described as having a classic and elegant look.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English. I believe effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills further.

Professionally, I work as a manager, and I find fulfillment in my career. I have a university degree and value education as an essential aspect of personal and professional growth.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Los Angeles, USA. The vibrant atmosphere and diverse culture make it an exciting place to live.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, faith-driven woman who values family and is ready for a new beginning, then I would love to hear from you. Let's start this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

yoga fitness outdoor activities

Character

Lets start from the main things, so my strong and cheerfulness no matter what is happening around of me is my best trait, the weakest point pf me is stubbornness, not the ability to accept someone else's opinion is what I am not happy to have in my character But I always work on myself. After I moved to US I realized that I should change and life gave my a lot of lessons I learned and now I know how important is to study everyday and work hard to become the best ukrainian bride

Her Type of Man

My future soulmate is an active person with a life experience who always move and learn new things. I know you are somewhere in this new dating site It is very easy to be a best husband as for me I need a mug of coffee in the morning at my house on the ocean in Malibu for example, kids around of me , I went to yoga and breathing practice with him, then I took care of business, met for lunch with my friends, in the evening again we meet for a romantic dinner with my soulmate and watching family movie before bed So you like it ?