Meet online - 32 y.o. Alex from Chicago, USA - ID 11881189

ID 11881189
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 19, 1991 (Taurus)
  • OccupationIT
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChicago, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alex and I'm a Taurus. I'm here on this dating website because I believe in finding true love and I'm ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is important to me. I am a Christian and my values and beliefs shape who I am as a person. I am proud to say that I have never been married before and I am excited to meet someone who shares the same values and is ready for a committed relationship.

Physically, I stand at 5'9'' (173 cm) with an average build. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg) and I have been told that I have a natural beauty that shines through. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and I have long, blond hair that complements my features.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I have never been a smoker and I prefer to keep my lungs healthy and clean. I have conversational English speaking skills which allow me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I work in the IT industry. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. I find joy in solving problems and helping others through technology. My occupation allows me to constantly learn and grow, and I believe in the importance of personal and professional development.

Currently, I reside in Chicago, USA. This bustling city has so much to offer and I love exploring all the diverse neighborhoods and trying new restaurants. While English is my primary language, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values, is ready for a committed relationship, and is looking for a genuine connection. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, politics, arts, finances

Character

Let me introduce myself - my names is Alexandra or simply Alex. Originally I am from Sumy but I recently relocated to US to start new life because of well known reasons. I am strong and independent lady, my life experience let me survive even in Mars. For now I work in IT and plan to improve my knowledge in this Always ready for the outdoor activities and sports, I am sure it is the best way to stay healthy mentally and physically

Her Type of Man

I would love to see a self independent man by me who has good life experience in different areas of lie The kind of person I could easily deal with and we could continue improving our selves