Meet online - 35 y.o. Hanna from Linz, Austria - ID 11881142

ID 11881142
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 3, 1988 (Cancer)
  • Occupationsocial work
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLinz, Austria
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Japanese, Ukrainian, English, ,Polish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Cancer woman from Linz, Austria. I am delighted to be a part of this dating website and I can't wait to share more about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you a little bit about my background. I have a university degree in social work and I am currently working in this field. Helping others brings me immense joy and fulfillment. It's truly rewarding to make a positive impact on people's lives.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a Christian and have never been married. I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family values are very important to me, and I believe in nurturing strong and loving relationships.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. My weight is 114 lbs (52 kg), and I take good care of my health and well-being. I don't smoke or drink alcohol, as I prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In addition to my native language, which is Ukrainian, I also speak fluent English, German, Japanese, and Polish. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to bridging any language barriers that may arise.

Living in Linz, Austria, has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of this charming city. The rich history and vibrant culture make it an exciting place to explore. I am always up for new adventures and discovering new places.

I hope this introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a compassionate, loyal, and family-oriented partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see what the future holds.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like to read, play sports, cook, ride horses, repair cars)) strange?)) but I really like it

Character

I am a passionate, sincere, tender and feminine lady who has been single for a long time ... I have a big kind heart, open to love and warmth! Here I want to find a serious relationship in which my man and I will be happy. A real woman should be the keeper of the house, give her man comfort and care, tenderness and joy! And I'm ready for it! I am sure that next to me my man will glow with happiness! I am not afraid to leave my comfort zone, I love to create, I love to travel and change my place of residence. But at the same time, I really like to receive guests, I like to cook and surprise. I am humble and kind. I never take offense, I always enter into the situation of other people. I believe that people should always set goals and go towards them. I am very goal oriented. I like to read poetry and sing, to have interesting conversations.

Her Type of Man

A man who will make me melt with one touch, who will drive me crazy with one look. Someone to feel happy because I can touch his strong shoulder, kiss him and forget about breakfast together! I love to lie in bed in the morning and not get up early, but doing it together makes it so nice) I want a real man to feel like a real woman next to him. The main qualities of a loved one are decency, kindness and responsiveness. I want to build trust and understanding together, believe in each other and build the same bright future! I am ready to accept a man for who he is ....