Meet online - 35 y.o. Ekaterina from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11881072

ID 11881072
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 10, 1988 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationEcologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina and I'm a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am an ecologist by profession and hold a university degree. I am fluent in English and occasionally enjoy a drink.

In terms of my personal life, I am currently single and have never been married. I do not have any children. I have beautiful brown eyes and black hair that complements my features. I am proud to say that I have never smoked and take pride in my healthy lifestyle.

As for my beliefs, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I value the importance of spirituality and seek a partner who shares similar values.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature and discovering new places. I am passionate about the environment and making a positive impact in the world.

I am looking for a loving and caring partner who values loyalty and commitment. Communication is important to me, and I believe in open and honest conversations. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with someone who is ready to embrace a fulfilling relationship.

If you are a genuine and kind-hearted person who is ready to share life's joys and challenges, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together and build a strong foundation of love and trust.

Hobbies and Interests

I work as an ecologist, my work is related to the protection of the environment. I love nature, animals) I dream of creating an ectoparasite with various exotic species of animals and plants. I like to grow flowers and microgreens on my windowsill. I can’t live without sports, camping and constant learning. I’m fond of psychology and website development, I love fashion and dressing my man, creating beautiful images. It inspires me) I also love meditation and delicious food. I prefer Ukrainian cuisine and I love to cook. Especially borscht

Character

In a strange way, opposite traits of character are combined in me - I am explosive and at the same time very calm. I don't go for conflict. I am very passionate and love to think up various romantic evenings for my partner. Purposeful - I can't sit at home and am looking for the same partner. My character does not allow me to sit in one place, I very quickly light up with a new idea. Kind sympathetic I like to help people and animals.

Her Type of Man

My type of man is a hunter, tasty modern and caring. Due to lack of time, I'm looking for a man here. I want him to have a strong character, so that just looking at me would take my breath away. Looking for a kind man who loves children and animals. I want to give my heart and soul to someone who is liberated and not to shave to try new things. A man who loves to travel is a priority. I want to be caring and tasty for him.