Meet online - 51 y.o. Olena from Miami, USA - ID 11881047

ID 11881047
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age51
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 1, 1972 (Leo)
  • Occupationgoldsmith
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1988
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olena, and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be here and share a little bit about myself. Let's dive in!

First and foremost, I consider myself a devout Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it shapes my values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live by those principles every day.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. Life has its ups and downs, and I believe that everything happens for a reason. I am ready to embark on a new chapter and find someone who will be my partner in life.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand tall at 5'7'' (169 cm). I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and my weight reflects that - 114 lbg (52 kg). Staying in shape is important to me, and I enjoy various activities that keep me active and energized.

I have a beautiful son who was born in 1988. He is my pride and joy, and I adore being a mother. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is open to building a loving and nurturing environment for us all.

In terms of habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I am not a heavy drinker. I believe in moderation and enjoying the simple pleasures in life. On the other hand, I have never been a smoker. I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body.

Let's talk about my physical appearance. I have mesmerizing gray eyes that often captivate others. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is a reflection of self-love and confidence.

In addition to English, which I speak fluently, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning new things and embracing different cultures.

Professionally, I am a goldsmith. I have a university degree and take great pride in my craft. My work allows me to express my creativity and attention to detail. I am passionate about what I do and find joy in creating beautiful pieces of jewelry.

Currently, I reside in Miami, USA. I enjoy the vibrant atmosphere of the city and all the opportunities it has to offer. However, I am open to new adventures and exploring new places with the right person.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and look forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like blues. And I love doing karaoke. My interests are also food, restaurants, and cuisines from around the world. In my free time, I like to study culinary recipes from different countries and cook them personally. I like to spend time walking in the park or along the promenade. But for the last 10 years I've been doing it myself, unfortunately. That's why I'm here. Now my main interest is to find my love, and not make a mistake again.

Character

I am a persistent and purposeful person. I love a healthy lifestyle. I travel a lot and I like to study the countries of the world, peoples and their customs. I am very active, I have been doing fitness professionally for more than 10 years. I like to develop and constantly learn new things. I have no bad habits, except for one thing - I trust people very much.

Her Type of Man

All I want from my man is to know that you love me and also accept my love for you! This will make me the happiest girl in the world! I want to let you into my feminine world, into my inner universe. Be with me, open me, and love forever. My man will be the happiest. He will be surrounded by care, warmth and affection. You will always rush home to me, who is waiting for you here.