Meet online - 38 y.o. Olga from Atlanta, USA - ID 11881006

ID 11881006
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 13, 1984 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationbusiness owner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2014
    Boy, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceAtlanta, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I am a 36-year-old Sagittarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs. I have been divorced before, but I believe that true love can be found again.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, and I weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with joy and curiosity. My hair is brown and falls gracefully around my shoulders.

I am a proud mother of two boys, aged 6 and 10. They are the light of my life and bring so much joy and love into my world. Family is important to me, and I am looking for a partner who values and cherishes family bonds as well.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I occasionally enjoy a drink but never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind. I am an English speaker with conversational skills, and I have a university degree.

Professionally, I am a business owner. I am passionate about what I do and enjoy the challenges and rewards that come with it. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, and I am looking for someone who is driven and motivated as well.

I currently reside in Atlanta, USA. It's a vibrant city with so much to offer, and I love exploring all the wonderful opportunities it provides.

If you are someone who shares similar values and characteristics, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Psychology, sports, politics

Character

Let me tell about myself. My names is Olga and recently I left Ukraine to my relatives in US. Currently I do parenting my sons seven and twelve years old, but plan to open a beauty salon the kind of I had in Mariupol. I love what I did before the war and gonna continue that in US I have higher economic education I love to travel and draw I am fond of drawing, my hobby is to make people more beautiful

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with a big heart, man who can love with deep passion and forever, brave, intelligent, well read and able to make every day safe and happy, I dont have any criteria about age or social status, I am looking for a ordinary person who has good connection with current reality and make decisions