Meet online - 23 y.o. Sofia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11880976

ID 11880976
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 15, 2000 (Pisces)
  • OccupationFinancier
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Sofia, and I'm delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. As a Pisces, I bring a unique blend of creativity, compassion, and intuition to everything I do.

In terms of my background, I come from a Christian family and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'9'' (175 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle to maintain my physique.

When it comes to personal habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, which is why I choose to avoid these habits. My captivating blue eyes and flowing brown hair add to my overall allure.

In terms of communication, I have conversational English speaking skills, allowing us to have meaningful and engaging conversations. Professionally, I work as a financier, which not only challenges me intellectually but also provides financial stability in my life.

While I only speak English fluently, I am open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures. Education has always been important to me, and I hold a university degree. This has helped shape my perspectives and broaden my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city offers a blend of history, culture, and modernity. I enjoy exploring its charming streets, visiting museums, and experiencing the local cuisine.

As you can see, I possess a unique combination of qualities that make me an ideal partner. If you are looking for someone who is compassionate, intelligent, and has a zest for life, then look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey with someone who appreciates all that life has to offer. Let's create wonderful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I go to the gym, often listen to music to calm down, do vocals and horseback riding

Character

It is easy for me to find new activities, I love communication, this is an important part of my life for me. I want to get better every day and be the best version of myself. I am a kind and cheerful girl

Her Type of Man

I want warmth and love, I want to be a beloved girl, so it is important for me that my man loves me, to be strong and calm in order to look at me with fire