Meet online - 26 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880962

ID 11880962
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 1, 1997 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationdesign
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight97 lbg (44 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

First and foremost, I come from an Orthodox background and my religion is an important part of my life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I have a petite and feminine figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 96 lbs (44 kg), I am always conscious of staying healthy and in shape.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which adds a touch of warmth to my overall appearance. As for my hair, it is naturally brown and I love experimenting with different hairstyles to express my personality.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. While it may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. As for other languages, I am currently only fluent in my native language.

Professionally, I work in the design field and find great joy in being creative and expressing myself through my work. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the necessary skills and knowledge to excel in my career.

I am proud to call Kyiv my home, a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. It is a place where I feel connected to my roots and where I have built a fulfilling life for myself.

If you are looking for a loyal and genuine partner who values family and shares similar values, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, sports, cooking

Character

I am a lady who is intelligent and smart. I am communicative, with a good sense of humor. I like to smile and always start my day with a good mood. I like mountains and want to ski down hills, I like the sea and enjoy swimming. My friends say that I am easy to communicate with, and I am always nice to people around me. I prefer to say ugly truth than sweet lie...I like to cook very much and do it gorgeous. I like to dance and have fun. But I also love family evenings among the people closest to me. And when I get tired very much in the evening ... I like to take a bath and relax with all my heart !!!

Her Type of Man

am here to find a simple man, who will be ready to offer support and care to his woman. In response, my attitude will be a total reflection of your. A man, who values real love and pure relationship. I think, the age of flirting with no finish has passed. I am simple person, and I want to have such a person by my side. Don`t bother yourself with age difference if you like me.. Be bold and direct, I will highly appreciate it and be grateful! My goals here are like any lonely person. I want to find love. I hope to find that man with whom I will feel comfortable. A delicious dinner after a long day, hot kisses and a strong hug .... the usual joys of life that we can give each other. Just mutual love and care. If you are looking for the same, just write to me!