Meet online - 30 y.o. Inga from Barcelona, Spain - ID 11880952

ID 11880952
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 26, 1993 (Taurus)
  • Occupationdentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBarcelona, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Inga and I am a Taurus. I am an attractive and intelligent woman in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe that love comes at the right time and I am patiently waiting for that special someone to come into my life. I stand tall at 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). My friends often compliment me on my captivating blue eyes and my beautiful blond hair.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my body and strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. As a dentist, I understand the importance of good oral hygiene and I take pride in helping others achieve a beautiful smile.

In terms of my education, I have a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and constantly strive to expand my horizons. Although I am conversational in English, I am always eager to improve my language skills and learn new languages.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Barcelona, Spain. I am fortunate to live in a city that offers both the excitement of a vibrant city life and the tranquility of stunning beaches. I enjoy exploring the city and taking long walks by the sea.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a journey with someone special. If you are looking for a kind-hearted and genuine woman, I may just be the one you are looking for. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

sports travelling

Character

Happy to become a member of this new dating site. If we talk about pluses and minuses my strengths are that I am self motivated and easily adapt to any environment. I am hardworking and passionate about healthy lifestyle. My weaknesses are that I trust people easily, I prioritize people very fast All the time I am going to the places with the beach and mountains I am think i inspire by my self, everyday i wanna be my best version than yesterday.

Her Type of Man

My best partners should be equal for the best bride like me, it is a joke. Maybe I am not the best one but definitely not the worst Person who are organized something to make it work better. Identified a problem and solved it, the one who act and move forward Romantic man and family oriented are more preferable There are many single females but the one who would be pick