Meet online - 26 y.o. Camilla from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880951

ID 11880951
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 6, 1997 (Libra)
  • OccupationEvent organizer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, I'm Camilla, a 27-year-old bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. I value peace and strive to create a loving and nurturing environment for my future partner.

In terms of my characteristics, I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, I have a slender and elegant figure. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle habits, I never drink alcohol or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect my commitment to a healthy and fulfilling life. My warm and inviting brown eyes complement my beautiful brown hair, which adds a touch of natural charm to my appearance.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. Besides English, I also speak Russian fluently. This opens up the possibility of exploring different cultures and connecting on a deeper level.

Professionally, I work as an event organizer, which allows me to utilize my creativity and organizational skills. I enjoy bringing people together and creating memorable experiences. Additionally, I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and a curious mind.

In terms of my residence, I currently live in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, offering a blend of history and modernity. I am proud to call it my home and would be delighted to share its beauty and charm with my future partner.

Overall, I am a loving, caring, and ambitious woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I believe in the power of love and am excited to meet someone who shares my values and dreams. If you are looking for a partner who will bring joy, support, and adventure into your life, I would be thrilled to connect with you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Horse riding, reading, organization of various events.

Character

I am a kind, purposeful girl. I do not stop at any obstacles in my path. I have a goal, and I am confidently moving towards it. I love to improve myself and become the best version of myself. Recreation for me is horseback riding. I have loved horses since childhood.

Her Type of Man

Next to me I see a man who knows what he wants from life and makes plans for the future. In a relationship, support and understanding is important for me, so that we only strengthen each other.