Meet online - 37 y.o. Julia from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11880818

ID 11880818
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 22, 1987 (Gemini)
  • Occupationself employed
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Gemini bride from Chernivtsi, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and I am a proud Christian. I believe in the power of love and faith, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I am divorced and have no children. While my past may have shaped me, I am ready to open my heart to new possibilities and create a beautiful future with someone special.

When it comes to physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and luscious brown hair that complements my radiant smile. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 138 lbs (63 kg). Staying fit and active is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in various activities to keep myself in shape.

While I enjoy socializing and occasionally having a drink with friends, I am not a heavy drinker. I prefer to live a balanced lifestyle and make responsible choices.

One of my strengths is my good command of the English language. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that having good English speaking skills will enable me to connect with my partner on a deeper level.

I am self-employed and have a university degree. I value education and believe in constantly learning and growing as an individual. I am driven and motivated, and I hope to find someone who shares the same ambition and drive.

My residence is in the beautiful city of Chernivtsi, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and culture. I am proud of my heritage and would love to introduce my partner to the beautiful traditions and customs of my country.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am seeking a partner who is genuine, caring, and shares similar values. If you are looking for a loving and loyal partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

One of my biggest hobbies is traveling! I cannot live without visiting new beautiful places, seeing landscapes, lakes, seas! There are so many things to see in this world! I am sure you will agree with me! I have not been to many countries yet, but I had seen Italy, France, Spain and I dream to see Maldives! Not only of course! I like fashion, style, art, museums, history and dancing! Sport and healthy life style and in my life, I always try to keep family values. If you invite me for a romantic date soon, it would be awesome and I would say yes!

Character

I would like to tell you so much about myself and my life, about my hobbies and plans for this life, but it will take time, as I have what to tell! So be patient with me! Patience sometimes is like gold, but at the end you always win! I do not like keeping secrets, I promise to be as an open book for you. I have a son, his name is Kirill. Of course, he lives with me and of course in the future he will live with me too. If you have kids, it is only a big plus as I adore kids! And I think, if we want together with you, we can have more kids together! My parents support me in my wish to find a soul mate abroad. I am self employed. I can build my time and my life.

Her Type of Man

I do not need a super man, you do not need to be ideal, I can accept you the way you are, if only you do not have addictions and your life is not connected with drugs. I am a healthy woman and I like to keep healthy life style. We can enjoy the life together, we can love each other. I believe that together this life can be more in bright colors! I like rain and romance much! I hope you are ready for a serious step in your life, as I am very ready for it!