Meet online - 27 y.o. Karyna from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11880775

ID 11880775
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 27, 1996 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationfinancial analyst
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Karyna, and I'm excited to introduce myself to you. I'm a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Kirovohrad, Ukraine. As a financial analyst by profession, I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and analytical skills.

In terms of my personal life, I am a Christian and have never been married. I don't have any children yet, but I'm open to the idea in the future. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I prioritize maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy being socially active and occasionally indulge in a drink.

When it comes to my appearance, I have captivating green eyes that can easily draw you in. My blonde hair complements my features and adds a touch of elegance. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to present myself in the best possible way.

Not only am I physically attractive, but I also have good English-speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to express oneself effectively is vital in any relationship. As for other languages, I'm currently focused on English but I'm open to learning new languages in the future.

Living in Kirovohrad, Ukraine provides me with a rich cultural background and a deep appreciation for my heritage. I've had the opportunity to explore the beauty of my city and its surrounding areas. I would love to share these experiences with someone special.

In my free time, I enjoy engaging in activities that help me relax and unwind. Whether it's going for a walk in nature or curling up with a good book, I appreciate the simple pleasures in life. I'm a non-smoker and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest. I'm looking forward to getting to know you better and exploring the possibilities of a meaningful connection. If you're ready to embark on an exciting journey with a caring and genuine bride, I'm here waiting for you. Let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I do enjoy travelling a lot. Doing sport and a lot of other things...I adore cooking most of all. I am keen on long walks and breahting fresh air. I like sports. I like to read books.

Character

Youth is my strength. I am young, energetic, naturally curious, gentle and romantic. I have a lot of energy and passion. I like sports, I am very active, I read a lot in my free time. I like going to the cinema, spending time on nature and taking pictures of beautiful landscapes. I am a positive girl looking for bright colors and inspiration. I think that love will be my inspiration, I hope to try it here.

Her Type of Man

Kind, gentle, passionate, active - that is how I see my man. I really want to meet a man elder than me, with a valuable life experience, who can share his wisdom and knowledge, and I am ready to share my energy and inspiration. I want to give love, care and attention to a worthy and serious man. I hope he pampers me with kisses and hugs every day and night.