Meet online - 21 y.o. Ilinca from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11880774

ID 11880774
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 21, 2002 (Pisces)
  • OccupationAstrologer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ilinca, and I'm a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall, blonde-haired Pisces woman from Bucharest, Romania. I'm an astrologer by profession and have always been fascinated by the mysteries of the stars.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe in Buddhism, which has helped shape my outlook on life and relationships. I have a conversational level of English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I choose to lead a healthy and balanced life. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My striking blue eyes are often said to be my best feature, and they reflect my calm and compassionate nature.

Although I have not completed my university education, I have gained a wealth of knowledge through my studies and experiences as an astrologer. I'm always eager to learn and grow, both personally and professionally.

Currently residing in Bucharest, I enjoy the vibrant city life and the opportunities it offers. I'm looking for a partner who shares my values and is open to exploring the wonders of life together. While I may not speak other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

If you are someone who appreciates astrology, values a healthy lifestyle, and seeks a partner with a compassionate and understanding nature, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of life together and discover the magic that awaits us.

Hobbies and Interests

As for my hobbies, I like to travel around the world, learn new cultures and traditions, expand my horizons every day

Character

The most important life value for me is the family in second place is career. My character is complex, I'll be honest, with a large dose of humor and irony.

Her Type of Man

The ideal man for me is someone who has a good sense of humor, is very positive, but at the same time serious and down to earth, as I often fly in the clouds, who has a high social realization, romantic, charismatic and generous. The most important thing in a man for me is how often he can often pleasantly surprise me, since it is difficult to surprise me