Meet online - 42 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880766

ID 11880766
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 23, 1981 (Scorpio)
  • Occupation Social worker
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Marina. I am a Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a devout Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and it guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love, forgiveness, and understanding. I am looking for a partner who shares the same spiritual values and is open to building a strong foundation based on faith.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2015. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life. My little girl brings so much joy and laughter into my days. I am seeking a partner who is understanding and accepting of my role as a mother and would be willing to embrace and love my daughter as their own.

Physically, I am 5'5'' tall with mesmerizing blue eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I do not drink alcohol. Staying fit and active is important to me, and I enjoy activities like yoga and hiking. I weigh 107 lbg (49 kg) and try to maintain a balanced diet.

I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I hold a university degree and work as a social worker. Helping others is a passion of mine, and I find fulfillment in making a positive impact on people's lives. I am compassionate, empathetic, and always ready to lend a helping hand.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, reading, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I am a family-oriented person and value the bonds of love and friendship. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and enjoy sharing joyful moments with those around me.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and understanding partner, I might be the one for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a meaningful and fulfilling life. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are interested, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling, tasty coffee, cooking, psychology, and… I have my secret hobby)) Do you want to know it?))

Character

Life in virtual is not about me. I am an active and energetic woman and instead of words I prefer actions. Too much is said in life but not much is done. Do you agree? To touch, to feel, to make love is everything for real people and I am among them. I am a very kind, optimistic, caring and passionate woman. My friends tell I am a heart of any company. Get the key from my heart and assure in this)) If you are a man of action, but not just of words, write me) Why should we wait for happiness?) I am sure we can be happy already now. Are you with me?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for my soul mate. I do not want just a comfort around me but the main for me is a comfort in our hearts. My luxury will be a sincere and honest man who is able to love and wants to be loved. Are you my luxury?) To look into my eyes and to dissolve in them, to hear melody of my heart, to hug my soul, to make my life a ray of sun… Do I want a lot?) Maybe it is you whom I waiting for?