Meet online - 21 y.o. Yevheniia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880761

ID 11880761
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 26, 2002 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Yevheniia. I am a Scorpio and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am looking for a partner who shares the same values. My height is 5'7'' (170 cm) and I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of my body by being a fitness trainer, so staying fit and healthy is important to me.

I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair, which complement my charming personality. I don't drink or smoke, as I prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle. I have basic English speaking skills, so communication won't be a problem for us.

In terms of occupation, I am a fitness trainer. I love helping people achieve their fitness goals and lead a healthy lifestyle. It gives me immense satisfaction to see my clients transform and become the best version of themselves.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational background. Education is important to me, as it has helped shape me into the person I am today.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures.

I am here to find a partner who is kind, caring, and shares similar values. I believe in love and I am ready to embark on an exciting journey with the right person. If you are looking for a genuine connection and a partner who will support and love you unconditionally, then I am the one for you.

I am excited to meet someone special and create a beautiful future together. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my passions is horseback riding. I can't imagine my life without sports. As they say, "a healthy mind in a healthy body". Sometimes I draw, so I meditate. I love to travel, beautiful sunsets and the sea. Long evening walks

Character

I am quite temperamental and charismatic, active and energetic. I easily take on new tasks. Sometimes I am extremely emotional, ambitious and ambitious. I am a hedonist in life - I love everything beautiful and comfortable.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a friend in life who will support me in everything. Who, like me, loves everything beautiful and comfortable. Who will admire me, and at the same time I will inspire him.