Meet online - 33 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880738

ID 11880738
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 24, 1991 (Cancer)
  • OccupationPsychotherapist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Anastasiia and I am a Cancer. As a psychotherapist, I truly believe in the power of love and finding that special someone who completes me. I am here on this dating website with the hope of meeting someone who shares the same values and dreams as me.

In terms of my characteristics, I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'9'' (175 cm) and have a weight of 143 lbg (65 kg). With my blue eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and gentle appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I take care of my health and believe in living a balanced life. Speaking of balance, I am fluent in English and can communicate effectively with my potential partner. I also speak Russian, which is my native language.

In terms of my professional life, I am a psychotherapist. I find fulfillment in helping others overcome their challenges and achieve emotional well-being. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in my field.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places to visit. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

I believe that relationships are built on trust, respect, and shared values. I am looking for someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a sense of humor. Together, we can create a loving and supportive partnership that will withstand the test of time.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading, psychology, walks, travel.

Character

I am a kind and cheerful girl. I love to travel and explore this world, to study the various traditions of different peoples of the world. I like to spend the evening in the company of my friends or reading an interesting book. First of all, I pay attention to books on psychology.

Her Type of Man

For me, understanding between two people in a relationship is important. In men I appreciate kindness, intelligence, wisdom. It would be desirable that in the relationship there was trust and respect, then it is possible to build strong relationships.