Meet online - 23 y.o. Olga from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11880683

ID 11880683
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 12, 2000 (Aries)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I am a 28-year-old Aries woman from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, let me tell you about my appearance. I have beautiful green eyes that are sure to captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is naturally blond and falls gracefully around my shoulders. I take pride in maintaining a fit and healthy physique, as I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg).

In terms of my lifestyle, I lead a balanced life. I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I have never been married and do not have any children. I am a social drinker and I never smoke.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am currently working as a model, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. Speaking of languages, I am fluent in English and can communicate with ease.

When it comes to my personality, I am a warm and caring individual. I am known for my positive outlook on life and my ability to make people smile. I am a good listener and enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations. I always strive to see the best in others and believe in the power of love and kindness.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I would love to share those adventures with someone special. I also enjoy staying active by practicing yoga and going for long walks in nature.

If you are looking for a genuine connection with someone who is kind-hearted, intelligent, and full of life, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I like singing, dancing, art, theaters, museums. I appreciate friends that I have in my life. We not only have fun together but we also do charity attending orhanages. I like to be fun, but sometimes I am too serious! I have many plans for my life, to have a family of course, to have kids as I adore them! I would like to have not one kid! I like reading, especially business literature, I like watching different developing seminars. I like both city and countryside! I am never bored, no matter where I am, I always will find what to do! Cooking is also one of my good talents! Thanks to my mother I know how to cook many yummy dishes! But I also like visiting restaurants and cafes! I like to live in balance in everything!

Character

I am very creative and have many talents! I adore singing and do this on professional level! I adore art and perfoming! Together with my friends I attend orhanages to perform. I am very warm-hearted, kind, sensitive. I wish to help all the world if it would be only in my power. Nowadays education is very important and I am a student of Medical University at the Faculty of Pharmacy and Cosmetology. I am ambitious and in the future, I would like to open my own beauty salon and to become one of the best cosmetologist! Success is important, in all spheres, in all your actions! I was born in a happy family, my parents are still together! Also I have an older sister. But I live alone, as I like being independent!

Her Type of Man

As all girls, I dream to find a decent, reliable, kind, caring man, super hero on white horse! Why not! I want to find the best man! With love in heart, life can be as in a fairy tale! I want to feel this magic in my heart always! I need a romantic man who knows how to treat well with his lady. I need a family-oriented man, self-confident and serious! I need you here very soon!