Meet online - 20 y.o. Veronika from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11880616

ID 11880616
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 11, 2003 (Leo)
  • OccupationGraphic Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Veronika, and I am a 27-year-old Leo bride from Cherkasy, Ukraine. As a graphic designer, I have a creative and artistic side that truly reflects my personality. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who can appreciate my qualities and share a lifetime of love and happiness with me.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I have never been married and have no children, which means I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with the right person. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, I have a slim and elegant figure, weighing 118 lbs (54 kg). With my green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring appearance.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked and never will. I also do not drink alcohol, as I believe in maintaining a healthy and balanced lifestyle. As for my language skills, I have a basic understanding of English, which I am eager to improve with the help of my future partner.

In terms of my educational background, I have obtained a university degree. This has allowed me to pursue a career in graphic design, where I can unleash my creativity and passion. I am truly fortunate to have found a profession that aligns with my interests and talents.

As a Christian, I hold strong values and beliefs that guide me in my daily life. I believe in the power of love, compassion, and understanding. Family plays a significant role in my life, and I am excited to create a loving and nurturing environment for my future family.

If you are seeking a sincere, loyal, and caring partner, I would be honored to get to know you better. Despite my busy schedule as a graphic designer, I am ready to make time for love and invest in a meaningful relationship. So, if you are ready to embark on this exciting journey together, let's start our adventure and create a beautiful life filled with love, laughter, and endless memories.

I look forward to connecting with you and discovering what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have been pole dancing for 4 years, I like to draw and create beautiful illustrations in graphic programs.

Character

I am a very kind, loving, gentle and fragile girl. I like to bring positive emotions and please others with a smile, because it comes back to me in return. I believe in miracles and see beauty in the world even in small things, as I am a creative person. I also believe that if you go into the world with a positive and a smile, then it will reciprocate. I try to solve difficult problems in a positive way. I do pole dancing, this occupation fills me with energy, I also draw, I put a part of myself into my paintings, what mood I have and what emotion I want to convey in my work. And I'm also a very social and friendly person, so I can not live without communicating with people.

Her Type of Man

For me, the most important thing is sincere feelings, how a man treats me and respects me. Next to me I see a person with a sense of humor, caring, with a good heart. The man of my dreams should be ready to build a serious relationship with me. I want to feel the best emotions next to my beloved. I love ambitious men who set goals for themselves and achieve them. It is important for me that there is mutual understanding and support with the person I love. So, I want to say that my man will always be the best and most beloved for me on the whole Earth.