Meet online - 44 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880544

ID 11880544
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 18, 1980 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationUnemployed
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Polish

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Oksana, and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, the love of my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith is important in any relationship. I am also divorced, which means I have experienced love and marriage before, and I am now ready for a fresh start.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 132 lbg (60 kg). I have beautiful green eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and always try to look my best. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I prefer to live a healthy and clean lifestyle.

I have a university degree and I am fluent in English. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I also speak German and Polish, which adds to my linguistic abilities. Unfortunately, I am currently unemployed, but I am actively seeking new opportunities.

I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a divorced Christian woman who values her faith and is looking for love and companionship. I take care of myself physically and mentally and am always striving to be the best version of myself. If you are looking for someone who is genuine, caring, and ready to embark on a new journey, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel a lot, I like sports, sing and dance.

Character

I am a woman with experience, who is always feminine, caring and loving, tender and passionate. I know what I want and I'm not afraid to say what I think, but at the same time I'm a very positive person. I believe we should trust the people around you, but don't be naive. I can assure you that the person I love will be the happiest person in the world with me. I know how to really Love.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious man who is ready for serious changes and is ready to become my favorite, my second half, my best friend. I think it is very important that people in a couple do not take each other for granted, treat each other with respect and love. I hope to spend my life with a man who knows how to be a kind, gentle, caring partner, who knows how and who wants to make his woman happy, and who is ready to change his life with me. Which is not the main external beauty, which is the main internal beauty