Meet online - 29 y.o. Nadiia from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11880435

ID 11880435
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 11, 1994 (Virgo)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(159 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nadiia, and I am a 5'3'' (159 cm) tall, blond-haired, gray-eyed Virgo bride from Sumy, Ukraine. As a Christian, it's important for me to find a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and have a beautiful son who was born in 2016.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying healthy. With a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg), I prioritize a balanced diet and regular exercise to maintain my physique.

Professionally, I am a dedicated teacher. I have a university degree and enjoy shaping young minds through education. Teaching is not just a job for me, but a passion that allows me to make a positive impact in the lives of others.

While my primary language is English, I am proficient in communicating in English. I believe effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to ensure clear and meaningful conversations with my partner.

As for my residence, I currently live in Sumy, Ukraine. It's a charming city with a rich history and beautiful scenery. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and would love to share the beauty of my country with someone special.

In conclusion, I am an optimistic and caring woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with a loving and understanding partner. If you are searching for a committed relationship with a family-oriented woman, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities of building a meaningful connection together.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm one of those people who likes sports and watching my diet. Also my work is my hobby. I am a personal trainer. I love to travel and learn new and beautiful things.

Character

I am a sunny, calm woman who likes to have fun and relax. It seems to me that currently people work too much, and they do not have enough time to mention the simple things that make us happy, such as the bright shining sun, fresh air and walking in the Park and seeing the sunset waiting for dawn , are you looking for something quiet and cozy , the kind of person with whom you could go to fire and water, am I right ?

Her Type of Man

I don't need a perfect man, but a man who feels and understands me perfectly, who can be romantic and tender, who is not afraid to show his feelings and is able to prove them not only by words. I don't hide my emotions and I'm not afraid to admit my feelings, could you build a relationship with a man who tells the truth, for whom the truth would be above everything, because I know that all power is in the truth, and the truth is success. So? Do you want to know more about me after this text?