Meet online - 37 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880355

ID 11880355
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 17, 1986 (Cancer)
  • Occupationnot working yet
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish, German

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Olga. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with captivating brown eyes. As a Cancer, I am known for being caring, sensitive, and loyal. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate.

I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married and I don't have any children. My focus has always been on building a strong foundation for a future family. I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg). I don't drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. Although I am not currently working, I am open to new opportunities and challenges. In addition to English, I speak Polish and German fluently. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am committed to improving my English skills to ensure a smooth and enjoyable conversation with my future partner.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and I enjoy exploring my city and discovering new things. I am excited to share my life and experiences with someone special.

I am searching for a partner who shares my values and beliefs. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a committed and loving relationship, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing and singing, I want to travel a lot ! I can ride a motorcycle!

Character

My main feature of my character. I don't like being unhappy. If I don't like something, I just try to change it for the better. I look at the world from a positive side, and I am sure-if you smile at this world-the world will smile back at you. When you read this, smile we have a future. All I'm interested in is a serious relationship.

Her Type of Man

I have a goal to meet a serious man who will love me and become a good husband . I am ready to move to his country, travel with him and make him happy. I want to share with him the bright moments in life and inspire him to new feats and achievements! I'm Waiting for you , I need real love, and a meeting .