Meet online - 46 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880049

ID 11880049
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 12, 1977 (Libra)
  • OccupationCommercial Director
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena. I am a 5'9'' tall (174 cm) Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these values. I have been divorced in the past, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness, and I am ready to open my heart to the right person.

Physically, I have stunning green eyes that captivate those who look into them. My chestnut hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I never drink. My weight is 136 lbs (62 kg), which I maintain through regular exercise and a balanced diet.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. Currently, I work as a Commercial Director, which allows me to use my skills and knowledge in a professional setting. English is my second language, and I am fluent in it. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I believe that my language skills will help us understand and connect with each other on a deeper level.

I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for our future children.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring the city and all it has to offer. I am looking for someone who shares my interests and values, someone who is ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship with me.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and loving partner, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. I am excited to meet you and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I surround myself only with beautiful things and beautiful moments of life, I enjoy and take everything from life. I lead a healthy lifestyle: strength training, stretching, skiing, diving. Art, theater. Collective events .

Character

I am a multi - faceted interesting person . An intellectual . I like to solve non - standard situations . I am very sensitive and caring in relationships, but honest, so sometimes I can show my character))

Her Type of Man

In our relations, borders should be immediately drawn up, areas of responsibility that are based on love and respect are clearly distributed. Caring, loyalty, the brightest and craziest love.