Meet online - 39 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11880026

ID 11880026
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 1984 (Leo)
  • Occupationdancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Julia and I am a Leo. I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with beautiful brown eyes. I have a slender figure, weighing 129 lbg (59 kg). My zodiac sign describes me as confident, ambitious, and passionate.

I am a never married, Orthodox woman living in Kyiv, Ukraine. I have a lovely daughter who was born in 2008. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I believe that love and respect are the foundation of a strong and lasting relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy dancing. It is not just a hobby for me, but also a way to express myself and stay fit. I am a professional dancer and I love being on stage, captivating the audience with my graceful moves. Dancing brings me joy and helps me stay positive and energized.

I have a university degree and I am fluent in English, although I would consider my speaking skills as basic. I am always eager to learn and improve, and I believe that communication is key in any relationship. I am a social drinker and I do not smoke.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, caring, and understanding. Someone who values family and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are looking for a confident and passionate woman who knows how to enjoy life, then I might be the one for you. Let's take a chance and see where this journey leads us. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I am excited to meet someone who can be my partner in dance and in life.

Hobbies and Interests

Would you already be bored, if I wrote something like reading, watching movies or listening to music? I hope not, because I like all of these things, but there is so much more that I like you to find out about me. And hopefully, we will have many stuff in common.

Character

When I entered this site, I was smitten with the amount of beautiful BUT single women. And at some point, I won't lie, I even thought that maybe I am playing not for the right league. ;) But at the samt tine, I wondered, why did I have a feeling..just for a brief moment, but still...that it looks like a competition or something. Aren't we all here to find love and happiness? To find a soulmate and happy ever after? At least, I am here for this. And if you are too, then I am eager to know you better.

Her Type of Man

What am I supposed to write here? I don't have one and I don't have an image in my mind of a perfect man. Because I believe that no one in this world is perfect. But you can find a person with whom you will be the better version of yourself. And all these "what", "how" and "why" that you had in the past will disappear forever. You two will be just happy and in love. This is how I describe my partner - as my rock, soulmate and the person with whom we will have our Happily Ever Afte