Meet online - 24 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11880006

ID 11880006
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 31, 1999 (Leo)
  • OccupationNail master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Leo bride who is ready to find her perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs as I do. I have never been married before, so I am excited to start this new chapter of my life with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). With my green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring presence. I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and have a drink occasionally, but I am not a heavy drinker. As for smoking, I have never smoked and prefer to be with someone who doesn't smoke either.

Professionally, I work as a nail master. I have always had a passion for beauty and aesthetics, and I love using my skills to make others feel confident and beautiful. Although I have not completed my university education, I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am willing to put in the effort to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride with a lot to offer. I am looking for someone who shares my values, appreciates my beauty, and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like active and extreme recreation in a way. I love drive and emotions. Sometimes it's very important to give myself such an emotional reset. As everyday life is more calm and comfortable. I love to ride a bike, ride a horse, I love nature walks, I love to sit in a cozy tasty restaurant, I love just the sun and this world. I love to travel, discover new countries, cultures and people.

Character

I am not perfect, but I am very gentle and romantic. I am serious and goal-oriented and would always like to achieve all my goals. My heart is very gentle, I can be a very good listener and give a lot of good advice. I am also a positive and smiling girl, I like to create a special atmosphere around me. Bright sunshine can illuminate you even on the coldest winter day. It all depends on your inner world and in what colors you see this life.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a mature man who can love, be sincere and respectful to his woman. I believe that a relationship can become stronger if at the first meeting between us a spark flashes, we feel chemistry. I created this profile to find someone with whom I will share my love of life and all the best feelings. I expect to meet someone who will be my support, and I am ready to give mine to the fullest. I want to create a strong relationship that will lead us to something more serious, maybe the most important thing in our lives.