Meet online - 31 y.o. Anna from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11880003

ID 11880003
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationshop owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone, my name is Anna and I am a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'8'' (172 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure with a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg).

One of the things that sets me apart is my lifestyle. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I have never felt the need to indulge in these habits. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which perfectly complements my blond hair.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English. I have good speaking skills, which makes communication effortless. I also have a university degree and currently, I am a shop owner. I enjoy the independence and challenges that come with running my own business.

I am based in Lviv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring its streets and discovering hidden gems. Being a nature lover, I also enjoy spending time outdoors and taking in the beauty of my surroundings.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and trying out new cuisines. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I am always up for new experiences.

As I embark on this journey to find my soulmate, I am looking for someone who shares my values and beliefs. I am ready to build a strong and loving relationship based on trust, respect, and understanding. If you are looking for a genuine connection and believe in the power of love, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and I can't wait to start this new chapter of my life.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m into skiing, I like to explore the unknown for me, I study investment, and it’s good for me. I want to cross fit and rock climbing

Character

The girl who doesn’t leave anyone indifferent - I often hear that about myself. I can support any conversation, I like that people are interested in my fascinating life. I like to laugh and joke a lot, but I think my jokes are very bad, hehe

Her Type of Man

The man I’m looking for on this site should be comfortable for me, who likes to eat and relax ha ha, probably likes horror movies. I want a man to know what he wants out of life