Meet online - 25 y.o. Julia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11879905

ID 11879905
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 26, 1998 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Lviv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before.

One of the things that sets me apart is my stunning gray eyes, which perfectly complement my brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and my appearance, as I work as a model. With a weight of 125 lbg (57 kg), I have a fit and healthy physique that I maintain through regular exercise and a balanced diet.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I believe in leading a balanced life and enjoying the occasional drink with friends and loved ones.

In terms of my language skills, I speak English well. Communication is important to me and being able to connect with people from different backgrounds is something I truly value. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new ones if the need arises.

I hold a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong sense of independence and ambition. I am driven to succeed in my career and continuously strive to improve myself both personally and professionally.

As for my future plans, I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. I am ready to settle down and start a family, and I believe that true happiness lies in finding the right person to share that journey with.

So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and beautiful woman who is ready to embrace love and create a fulfilling life together, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's embark on this exciting adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

I go in for athletics, go to dances and enjoy drawing, in my free time I read books


Miss lightness and finesse he-he, I like to laugh and joke a lot, but I also take things very seriously. I have a combination of incongruous, but this does not prevent me from living a happy life

Her Type of Man

I appreciate in a person the ability to work and be independent of anyone. A man needs to know his goals in life and achieve them. I will always be with such a man and will support him.