Meet online - 24 y.o. Valeriya from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11879900

ID 11879900
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 16, 1999 (Libra)
  • Occupationhair master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valeriya and I am a bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Libra, which means I am a very balanced and harmonious person. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. My religion is Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body and health, and I believe that a healthy lifestyle is key to a happy life.

I am a social drinker and I enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. However, I never smoke as I believe in taking care of my lungs and overall well-being. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue and my hair is black, which perfectly complements my features.

In terms of language skills, I have good command of English. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new ones if it means connecting with someone special.

Professionally, I am a hair master. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my field. I am passionate about what I do and I love making people look and feel their best. Currently, I reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine, and I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who is kind, loving, and shares similar values. If you think we might be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I want to always look good, so I go to the gym. I am actively involved in sports.

Character

I am a romantic person, it is important for me that they pay a lot of attention to me. I know how to love truly. I take everything positively and I want to enjoy life.

Her Type of Man

A man should always be gallant and behave like a gentleman. Next to a man with I want to feel protection and love