Meet online - 22 y.o. Lika from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11879869

ID 11879869
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 20, 2001 (Virgo)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Lika and I am a Virgo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in everything I do.

When it comes to my marital status, I have never been married before. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am excited to find that special someone who will sweep me off my feet.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My green eyes are often complimented, and my brown hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall look.

As for my lifestyle choices, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my profession, I am proud to say that I am a teacher. I find joy in helping others learn and grow, and I am passionate about making a positive impact in the lives of my students.

While I am conversational in English, it is not my native language. However, I am eager to improve my skills and communicate with my future partner fluently.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation for my career and personal growth. Education is important to me, and I believe in constantly learning and expanding my knowledge.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The city's rich history and stunning architecture make it a wonderful place to call home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who will appreciate and love me for who I am. If you are looking for a faithful, caring, and intelligent partner, I may just be the one you have been searching for. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love walking, I walk a lot to see beautiful views. Health is the main thing for me, so I take great care of it. Also in my life there is a big place for charity. In the summer I often ride SUP

Character

Calmness and peace is about me, I love it when everything goes according to plan. I am serious about any business and try to bring everything to the end. I'm not perfect, but I really want to be

Her Type of Man

For me, the main main qualities in a man are honesty, the ability to trust and be faithful. I hope I can find my man here