Meet online - 25 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11879841

ID 11879841
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 1998 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasia and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website to find my one true love. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'4'' (161 cm) and I weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair that compliments my features. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I have a university degree in psychology and I work as a psychologist. Helping others is my passion and I find it fulfilling to make a positive impact on people's lives.

I have good English speaking skills and I am able to communicate effectively. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning new things. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine and I love the vibrant city life.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong foundation of friendship is crucial in any relationship, and I am looking for a partner who I can trust and rely on.

If you are looking for a genuine and down-to-earth person, then I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us. I can't wait to meet you and discover what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook and always want to try different cuisines of the world, a beautiful figure is always a priority for me, I read a lot and love traveling

Character

I am a dreamy girl, I like to fantasize about different things. It’s mono to talk with me about everything, I’m curious and I want to always be in the spotlight. I believe that kindness will save the world

Her Type of Man

I want to see a man next to me who will understand, listen and hear me in all spheres of life. Relationships are the work of two people and I am ready to work on them too.