Meet online - 23 y.o. Uliana from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11879684

ID 11879684
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 2000 (Cancer)
  • Occupation teacher of elementary grades
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Uliana and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I am a petite woman with a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful blue eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is naturally blond and adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a balanced life and taking care of my well-being. As for my English speaking skills, I would describe them as basic. However, I am eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I am a teacher of elementary grades. I have a university degree and I am passionate about educating young minds. Teaching brings me joy and fulfillment, and I believe in the power of education to shape a better future.

In addition to Ukrainian, my native language, I am also fluent in English. This allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds and cultures. I am open-minded and enjoy learning about new languages and cultures.

Currently, I reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman with a passion for teaching and a zest for life, look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook, go for flowers. I like to run early in the morning when everyone is still sleeping)) I love to learn something new, like playing musical instruments, I really like to cook and learn new recipes) I also like to read books and try to spend less time on the computer.

Character

I am a cheerful, bright, sincere and open girl, I am looking for true love and a sincere man next to me. I'm a little crazy, but I'm kind and open, I'm different! Like many women during menstruation, I am unbearable)) but I am proud that I am real! I don't have Botox, I'm for natural beauty)

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a sincere and open man, I'm looking for someone with whom you can discuss any topic if there is a misunderstanding. I am looking for a man whom I will feed with my food (I cook very well), so that the man would be proud of me, and I would make him satisfied in every sense, so that there would be fire between us, but at the same time there would be harmony between us) I am looking for a man with whom we can discuss absolutely any topic (you know what I mean, hehe)) so that a man would not be embarrassed to be open, and I will be open too) feel free to write to me first, I don’t bite haha ​​(sometimes I bite)