Meet online - 23 y.o. Olha from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11879364

ID 11879364
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 18, 2000 (Libra)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Olha, and I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I'm a Libra, which means I'm all about balance and harmony in life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of finding someone who can complement me. As a Christian, faith is an essential part of my life, and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married and have no children. My focus has always been on personal growth and building a solid foundation for a future family. Standing at 5'3'' (160 cm) and weighing 99 lbs (45 kg), I take good care of myself and live a healthy lifestyle. As a fitness trainer, I understand the importance of staying active and taking care of my body.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in leading a clean and wholesome life, and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values. My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and I have lovely blond hair that complements my features.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic command of English. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I'm willing to put in the effort to improve my language skills for the right person. I have a university degree and I'm proud of my accomplishments. Education is important to me, and I value intelligence and ambition in a partner.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage. It's a place I call home, and I'm excited to share it with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in her life. I believe in love, and I'm excited to find someone who will walk this journey with me. If you're looking for a devoted and caring partner who values family and has a zest for life, then look no further. I can't wait to meet you and see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, sports and sports again. And self-development.) I have always admired strong-willed people and I wanted to become the same. So I found my own business and a real outlet for all my emotions. My passion for sports also helps me to make a lot of new acquaintances, I even keep a blog about it, I like the feeling of being useful and helping people. I'm also pretty good at stretching, would you like to check out my skills?)

Character

Lightness, tenderness, openness - perhaps these three words can describe me) Over the past year, I saw a lot of human cruelty and anger, but despite this, I was able to maintain my kindness. In this I was helped by one person who replaced my family for me, because because of one accident, I really lost it. Despite the fact that I work as a fitness trainer and sometimes I have to be tough, I am good at combining this in myself. As soon as I come home, I again become a very gentle and accommodating girl who will make sure that you are not hungry and unhappy) I think that there are many more details that I should tell you...

Her Type of Man

It seems to me that next to me there should be a goal-oriented person who is ready to step in step with the times. In addition, I have always been attracted to men older than me. Experienced men who know what they want from life - definitely my type) But if you've already identified yourself in that description, can I add something else? Are you open to experimentation? I've had a few ideas for a long time that I can't realize, maybe with you I could open up...