Meet online - 31 y.o. Anastasiia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11879297

ID 11879297
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 15, 1992 (Leo)
  • Occupationvolunteer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anastasiia and I am a Leo. I am excited to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to connect with someone special. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

One of my most striking features is my beautiful green eyes. They say the eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe that my eyes reflect my kind and compassionate nature. I have long brown hair that complements my overall appearance.

In terms of my language skills, I have good command of English. I am able to communicate effectively and express myself clearly. I am also a university graduate and have a degree in my field of study. Currently, I work as a volunteer, which allows me to give back to my community and make a positive impact in the lives of others.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring the local attractions and enjoying the stunning scenery that Ukraine has to offer.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and building a meaningful connection. If you are ready to embark on this journey together, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where our paths may lead.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to do many sports, but I prefer winter sports the most. I love skiing, and I do it almost professionally. Are you ready to compete with me? Oh, why don't we warm up after this cold, cold sport? And not just with a cup of tea:) I like to listen to music and read books in my free time. I also love dancing different types of dance very much, and in my free time I go to lessons with a great choreographer to improve my skills and be more professional. Have you prepared for the dance we are going to dance together? My interest is that we make each other happy! My interest is to live such a life with a man that sometimes will be ashamed to remember). Let's take that first and so important step, shall we?)

Character

I am a girl with a pretty face who can charm you with just a smile. But it's not just my face that could win your love) Believe me, there are a lot of mismatched things about me) Do you know how to make me laugh so you can see it every day? I'm a kind, energetic girl who can't sit still for a minute. But I think that true love will give me the best home atmosphere, without which it will be impossible to spend a single minute. What kind of magic are you ready to show for this? I am a very loving person, I will give my husband pure love, and I will be ready to go through all the difficulties of life with him, I will not be afraid of it, I am a leader in life and difficulties will not scare me. Are you ready to go through what fate has in store for us?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind, devoted and loving man who respects and supports his woman. And will work on our relationship every day. And if fate gives us a test, so that we can sit down to talk and listen to each other. Will you be able to listen to me not only in bed? I will give my man unearthly love that he will want to return to again and again. I will be a wonderful wife, loyal friend and the best devoted lover. Are you ready to go through this crazy life with me?