Meet online - 36 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11878796

ID 11878796
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 8, 1987 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationProgrammer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesPolish,Norwegian, German.

About me

Hello there,

My name is Svetlana and I am a Scorpio. I am thrilled to be sharing my biography with you on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married before and I am currently looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall (170 cm) and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). I have captivating blue eyes that are sure to draw you in. My hair is naturally blonde and complements my features perfectly.

One of the characteristics that sets me apart is that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I have never been a fan of alcohol and have never smoked a cigarette in my life.

Professionally, I am a programmer by occupation. I have a university degree and I am fluent in English. In addition to English, I also speak Polish, Norwegian, and German. I believe that being multilingual opens up a world of opportunities and allows me to connect with people from different cultures.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would be more than happy to show you around if you decide to visit.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is looking for a meaningful and long-lasting relationship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you better.

Best regards,

Svetlana

Hobbies and Interests

I love to sing, I study the cultures of other peoples! I love dancing and singing! I have traveled a lot in different countries.

Character

I'm a single woman and I want to find a man. These include basketball, oriental dance, gymnastics, hip hop, volleyball, and swimming. But, unfortunately, I did not find myself in anything but sports, dancing . I like to watch my figure.I am a calm person by nature. I like to listen to music and dream. So if you want to get to know someone for real, then we should get to know each other better. Don't be shy.

Her Type of Man

My husband should be kind and caring. I want to find a manly and responsible man. I want him to take care of me, to see our future together. I loved the kids and spent time with my family. If you want to know, I'm waiting for you.. And, of course, my husband should be my lover so that we can enjoy each other and give each other soul and body. So what do you think? Maybe I'm your woman for marriage?