Meet online - 32 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11878616

ID 11878616
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 10, 1991 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationflight attender
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I'm a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find my soulmate. Standing at 5'6'' (166 cm) tall, I have a graceful presence that exudes elegance.

I don't have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. As for my physical appearance, I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and have mesmerizing blue eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall look.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I never smoke. Taking care of my health and well-being is important to me. I take pride in my English speaking skills and feel confident communicating fluently. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and exploring new cultures.

On the professional front, I work as a flight attendant, which allows me to indulge in my passion for travel. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart.

I am here to find a partner who shares similar values and dreams of a lifetime of love and happiness. If you are someone who appreciates a woman who is genuine, kind-hearted, and adventurous, then I believe we could be a perfect match.

So, if you're ready to embark on an exciting journey filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable memories, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Gym. travelling, astrology

Character

Hello there!My name is Daria. I am Ukrainian and I am proud of that! My hobbies are visiting gym, traveling another countries, meeting friends for different activities, sewing sometimes, astrology is my new hobby To talk about goals I want to achieve soon so it are to open your own clothing production and manage it, also is one of the main to find my soul mate and build harmonious relationships and strong family I have a cat and his name is Thomas! In my life I love to travel because of my work,I have been in America, China, Thailand, Canada, Italy, Israel, Emirates, Turkey, Egypt and many other countries for sure I dont want to stop it. I would like to visit Japan, Singapore, the Maldives, the Canary Islands this year My mom lives in Rome so it is also my home

Her Type of Man

Definitely his is not a prince on the white horse, long time ago I stopped to believe in fairy tales. My ideal future partner will be smart, kind, caring and generous, with a great sense of humor, who cares about his parents and relatives foremost. The one is ready to act than talk always So I am sure he is on this dating site. I know it is hard to find ideal man. The main is ability to discuss everything with a partner and deal with different situations: bad and good