Meet online - 36 y.o. Lilia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11878199

ID 11878199
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 15, 1987 (Gemini)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Lilia, and I'm excited to tell you a little bit about myself. I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Gemini woman from Lviv, Ukraine. As a Catholic, I value my faith and it plays an important role in my life.

I've never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that when the right person comes along, we'll create a beautiful family together. For now, I'm focused on finding that special someone to share my life with.

Physically, I have striking green eyes that are sure to captivate your attention. My brown hair complements my features perfectly. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 125 lbg (57 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially.

Professionally, I'm a psychologist with a university degree. I'm passionate about helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. It's fulfilling to see my clients grow and overcome their challenges. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I'm eager to improve and communicate effectively with my partner.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring different cultures and learning new things. Traveling is one of my favorite activities, as it allows me to broaden my horizons and create lasting memories. I've always been fascinated by different languages and would love to learn more in the future.

Currently residing in Lviv, Ukraine, I'm surrounded by rich history and vibrant traditions. It's a beautiful city with a charming atmosphere. I'm open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and starting a new chapter of my life together.

If you're looking for a compassionate and caring partner who is ready to embark on a journey of love and growth, I'd love to hear from you. Let's see if we have a connection that can blossom into something beautiful. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start this exciting chapter together.

Hobbies and Interests

I often work from home and also help at the animal shelter. I do home workouts (yoga, dancing), I like to play board games in the company and sometimes I arrange meetings with friends at home. I like to cook different dishes and treat my friends and of course my beloved man. So, I'm counting on you to try my culinary delights))

Character

I believe that a person cannot fall in love with someone else until he falls in love with himself. I feel enough warmth and happiness inside to love another person. My life is happy, but the missing component is that there is no my companion, my other half, my chosen one. Life is easier without love. But without it there is no point - these are not my words, but I agree with them. After all, I want to see the world brighter and full of wonders. And I can't do it without you. You can be on the other side of our globe, it's amazing, isn't it? And despite the obstacles that we overcome, we can become closer and one whole. Please write to me, I would really like to know more about you! And conquer the world of love together with You!

Her Type of Man

It is impossible to find the perfect person in our world. I hope you understand this) I'm not perfect either. We all have pros and cons. We all make mistakes, but I would like to be with a man who will respect and understand me, treat me like a real lady, who will be attentive and surprise me every new day. I want to be with a serious, mature and FAITHFUL man who will make me very happy. A good sense of humor is very important because I have it too. So next to me you will smile like a Cheshire cat. Are you smiling now as you read this? :) Then fate tells you that you need to write to me in order to get to know each other better. Waiting for YOU my ONLY!