Meet online - 37 y.o. Margarita from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11878072

ID 11878072
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 23, 1986 (Libra)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Margarita, and I'm a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall, 114 lbg (52 kg) blonde with captivating brown eyes. As a Libra, I believe in finding balance and harmony in all aspects of life, including love.

I'm a Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive home environment.

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy occasional social drinking but never smoke. I like to take care of my health and maintain a fit and active lifestyle. I believe in taking care of my body and mind and strive to always be the best version of myself.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I find great satisfaction in my career and enjoy the challenges and responsibilities that come with it. I have a university degree and constantly strive to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

While I speak good English, I do not speak any other languages fluently at the moment. However, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new places and experiences. It would be wonderful to have someone special to share these moments with.

If you're looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman with a strong sense of self and a desire for a meaningful connection, I could be the one you're looking for. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness , healthy life style

Character

I am glad to become a member of this new dating site so let me tell about myself: I am kind to people and purposeful, sympathetic and reliable in life , faithful friend for my nearest people, sweet and smiling blonde in communication! Always enjoy to play different sports, also enjoy to cook, to learn and try new things and enjoying life daily. As for me I go in for sports almost every day at least I try to do it because I am sure it is the best way to live happy, among my directions are classic gym trainings, stretching few times a week and acrobatics on the pylon sometimes. In my free time I like to cook something interesting, I do my culinary page about desserts that are healthy and low calories thats my hobby, which can probably become my work. Sincerelly waiting for new connections in here

Her Type of Man

In here I am searching for a serious relation, so I am looking for a purposeful person, knowing what he wants in his life! A man of my dream is with an active lifestyle which I would love to share! MY one is honest, generous, brave, charismatic, loving children and family oriented. I bet that one enjoys traveling, he knows how to love and appreciate his life partner and people nearby, it is long story short, but for sure being an adult I am ready to work with my bad habits and accept bad habits of my partner