Meet online - 24 y.o. Lizaveta from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11877925

ID 11877925
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 27, 1999 (Aries)
  • OccupationPR
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Lizaveta, and I am an Aries bride from Minsk, Belarus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I am here on this dating website.

First of all, let me assure you that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take pride in taking care of my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. I have a university degree and currently work in the field of PR. Communication is key for me, and even though my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I do not speak any other languages at the moment, but who knows what the future holds?

As for my hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending my free time exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I love discovering the beauty of the world. I also enjoy reading, listening to music, and staying active through activities like yoga and hiking.

Living in Minsk, Belarus has allowed me to appreciate the beauty of nature and the warmth of its people. I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries.

If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and loyalty, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love professional sports and sometimes extreme offshoots of it. I love to drive, but I do it carefully. I love dogs and my first job was breeding puppies. I know how to take care of and love when people take care of me.

Character

I look like an Amazon. Strong, direct, honest. I love extreme sports and travel. But next to the right man I become very tender. I like to cook and talk for a long time about everything. I love cleanliness, comfort and warmth.

Her Type of Man

I need an educated man with good taste. The one with whom it will be very interesting not only to talk, but also to be silent. A person who knows how to do nice little things for a loved one: a bought chocolate bar, a bunch of daisies or a sudden trip. I'm looking for romance and tenderness.