Meet online - 20 y.o. Ivanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11877896

ID 11877896
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 20, 2003 (Virgo)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Ivanna, and I'm a 5'6'' tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold strong religious values. Being faithful and having a deep connection with God is important to me. I believe that a strong spiritual foundation is crucial for a successful and fulfilling relationship.

I have never been married before and have no children. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to find my soulmate and start a family of my own. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and desires to build a loving and caring home together.

Physically, I have beautiful gray eyes and long blond hair. I take care of my appearance and believe in looking my best at all times. I weigh 105 lbs (48 kg) and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and fit, and I hope to find someone who shares the same passion for a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I value a balanced approach to life and believe in enjoying the finer things in moderation. I also have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I work as an administrator and have a university degree. I am ambitious and driven, always striving to improve myself both personally and professionally. I believe that continuous growth and learning are essential for a fulfilling life.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city with a rich history. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am a loving, caring, and family-oriented bride who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey with the right person. If you are looking for a partner who shares the same values and desires, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful and meaningful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are a little kaleidoscope of variety that makes my life even brighter and more interesting. One of my big hobbies is art. I love going to museums and galleries, enjoying and being inspired by works of art. I also enjoy creating my own works of art, whether it be painting, photography, or design. I sometimes spend hours immersed in the world of creativity. I am also a fan of music and dance. I love music festivals and concerts where you can get lost in the rhythm and melodies. Dancing for me is more than just movement, it is a way of self-expression and liberation. I can teach you some tricky dance moves if you promise not to laugh at my clumsiness! Also, I'm a foodie and love experimenting with cooking. I dream of going to cooking classes around the world and collecting a variety of recipes. You can be sure that with me, you will never be bored at the table. The world is so rich in diversity and I try not to miss any opportunity to try something new. If you share my passion for art, music, dance and cooking, then we already have a common theme for endless conversations and adventures. Let's inspire each other and create a myriad of memories!

Character

I'm a sparkling light of laughter, a mysterious blonde who is ready to bring some magic and rainbows into your life. Savor the moment because I am an adventure you will never forget. I believe that life is made to be inspired by every moment of it. I am a lover of extreme and traveling, and I am ready to go with you to the farthest point of our planet or on a virtual journey in the world of art and fantasy. Playful and full of passion, I see every day as an opportunity to create something amazing. If you're ready for fun, fun and a little sass, I'm the perfect companion for your next adventure. I have a weakness for adventures under the stars, romantic sunset walks, and scenic dining in uncharted restaurants. I'm always up for trying something new and amazing. The world is vast and I believe the best moments are just over the horizon.

Her Type of Man

My ideal man is someone who is ready to give me a world of adventure and passion. I am looking for someone who will share my love for life, who will be a true companion in all my adventures. I appreciate intelligence, sense of humor and kindness. The man of my dreams should be open to new ideas and ready to explore the world with me. He should know how to make me laugh and be ready for funny and unexpected moments. With my passion for traveling, I am looking for a partner who loves to explore new places, be it faraway countries or cozy cafes in the next block. The man of my dreams must share my thirst for exploring the world and savor every moment as if it were my last. Most importantly, I am looking for a man who can inspire me, be a support and turn ordinary days into unforgettable adventures.