Meet online - 30 y.o. Ekaterina from Arkhangelsk, Russia - ID 11877669

ID 11877669
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 21, 1993 (Aries)
  • OccupationBeautician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceArkhangelsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina, and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

As for my marital status, I have never been married before. I have always believed in waiting for the right person, and I am excited to see what the future holds for me in the world of online dating.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). I take good care of myself and enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and my hair is naturally blond.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in enjoying life in moderation and taking care of my body. I have good English speaking skills, which will allow us to communicate effortlessly and get to know each other better.

Professionally, I am a beautician. I find joy in making others feel beautiful and confident in their own skin. It is a rewarding career that allows me to express my creativity and passion for helping others.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Arkhangelsk, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to embark on this journey and meet someone special who will complement my life. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you!

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling, it's my hobby. I also go to the gym, I like to spend time in nature

Character

in life I am a very cheerful person, I always like to study something new for myself, you obviously will not be bored with me. I love traveling, I dream to visit as many countries in the world as possible. I think that I would make a great chef, because I'm good at cooking. I am a very versatile person, I can support any conversation.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for not just a man, but a life partner. For me, the best quality in a man is to joke about him, because laughter prolongs life. It is important for me that with a man I feel easy and comfortable, that in his arms I feel protected. A man is the core of the family, as a woman I am ready to support and take care of my man