Meet online - 44 y.o. Ludmila from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11877496

ID 11877496
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 17, 1980 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationhotel restaurant business manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ludmila, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Sumy, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values as me. After going through a divorce, I have learned the importance of communication and understanding in a relationship. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find a partner who will be my rock and my best friend.

Being a hotel restaurant business manager, I have a passion for hospitality and creating memorable experiences for others. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effortlessly with my future partner. I may not speak any other languages besides English, but I am open to learning new languages if it means building a stronger connection with someone special.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and beautiful black hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially. Living a balanced lifestyle is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same mindset.

I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy, born in 2012. He is the light of my life, and I am grateful for the joy he brings to my days. Family is a top priority for me, and I am looking for someone who will not only accept my son but also embrace him as their own.

Currently residing in Sumy, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to love, and I believe that true connections can be found regardless of where we are in the world.

If you are someone who values kindness, faith, and family, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Are you ready to take a chance on love?

Hobbies and Interests

I love walking in nature, I like to draw in my free time, as I have been very fond of creativity since childhood. I also develop my child in creative areas and sports.

Character

Purposeful adult woman, I know what kind of man I want to see next to me. My goal is to create a strong family with a man who only wants a serious relationship. Who understands that in order to create a family, you need to understand and put relationships in the first place in life, and then everything else.

Her Type of Man

I really want to meet a man who will share my views and goals on this site. Who understands that serious relationships are not built in one minute and not in one day. I'm only looking for serious relationships. My man should be attentive, treat people with respect. I, in turn, am ready to provide care, warmth and understanding. Ready to support in any endeavors. I do not consider men who only need flirting and empty communication. I only consider serious relationships.