Meet online - 31 y.o. Anna from Chita, Russia - ID 11877491

ID 11877491
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 5, 1992 (Libra)
  • Occupationuniversity lecturer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceChita, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a 28-year-old Libra bride from Chita, Russia. I am thrilled to be sharing my story with you on this dating website. Let me introduce myself and tell you a bit about who I am.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful brown eyes and long black hair that complements my features. I am often told that I have a captivating smile that can light up a room.

In terms of my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. Communication is important to me, and I have good English speaking skills. I am a university lecturer by profession and I love sharing my knowledge with others.

Education is something I value greatly, and I have a university degree. I am constantly seeking to expand my horizons and learn new things. While I only speak English fluently, I am open to learning other languages if the opportunity arises.

Currently, I reside in Chita, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I am fortunate to call it my home. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and building a life together wherever that may be.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. If you are someone who values faith, education, and a healthy lifestyle, I would love to hear from you. Let's take the first step towards a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love horses at least once a week I go riding, I have a dog and I really like to spend time with her and walk in the fresh air. I go to the gym 3 times a week, sometimes I like to swim and I love art very much, because sometimes I do drawing myself, so if you come to me, I will show you my work. And maybe you want to draw something yourself.


I am a person who copes with my problems very easily and is always ready for what life offers me. I like to joke and smile. I am a very sociable person and spend a lot of time with friends, it seems to me that this is the most important thing in me and I believe that I can find a man here who can love all this and appreciate me, and I will do it in return.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a real man who knows what it is to love and is ready to feel love on himself, it doesn’t matter that you don’t play games with me and understand that I want seriousness in our future relationship with you, a sense of humor will be very important because I myself like to joke and will happy if we do it together. So that you know that I am very devoted and I want sincerity on your part, and then I am sure that we will succeed.