Meet online - 37 y.o. Alena from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11877311

ID 11877311
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 11, 1986 (Virgo)
  • OccupationSinger
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alena and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Virgo woman from Minsk, Belarus. I have never been married and I don't have any children. As a Christian, my faith is very important to me and I strive to live a life that is guided by my beliefs.

One of my passions in life is singing. I have a university degree in music and I work as a singer. Music has always been a big part of my life and it brings me joy and fulfillment. When I'm on stage, I feel alive and I love being able to share my talent with others.

I have blond hair and beautiful blue eyes that have been known to captivate people's attention. I take care of my appearance and I believe that beauty comes from within. I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol. I prioritize my health and well-being, which is why I lead a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am willing to put in the effort to overcome language barriers. I don't speak any other languages besides English and my native language.

When I'm not working, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is something that excites me and I hope to find someone who shares the same passion for adventure.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed relationship. Distance is not a problem for me as long as there is a connection and a strong foundation of trust and love.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to see where this journey takes us and I can't wait to meet someone special who will sweep me off my feet. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am an energetic person and I am fond of many things. To maintain my physical shape, I do fitness at home and in the gym, and also sing and dance with pleasure. I love walking and traveling. I am a kind, romantic, honest and friendly person. I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh a lot. I like to cook Italian cuisine, read, watch movies. I love spending time outdoors, walking along the beach or just sitting on the sand and enjoying the fresh air. I am a very active girl, I love sports and try to keep myself in great shape. I like doing and learning new things.


Probably my main quality is to see the beauty in everything and to enjoy simple things. I am really convinced that the main law of life is joy and love. I am sincere and honest, I do not like to complicate my life, so I am not characterized by depression and lingering bad moods. It seems to me that we personally decide how to react on life and we personally decide to be sad or happy. My choice is to be happy.

Her Type of Man

I need a respectful partner, a good listener, a reliable friend, and a perfect lover. Furthermore, wish to find a truly generous person who enjoys helping, soothing or finding other ways to benefit me. Let's make our reality better than our dreams! Are you searching for yourself the only one for all life? To be honest, I want to feel spiritual satisfaction and live in a comfortable environment next to my man. I am looking for a completely incredible person with whom I will be protected and happy.