Meet online - 25 y.o. Phoebe from Plymouth, United Kingdom - ID 11877285

ID 11877285
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 8, 1998 (Libra)
  • Occupationbeauty therapist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidencePlymouth, United Kingdom
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Phoebe, and I'm a Libra. I am thrilled to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. So, let's get started!

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe that having a shared spiritual connection is essential in a relationship and can bring two people closer together.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle. I am a social drinker, and I never smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have gorgeous blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and believe that looking good on the outside helps to boost confidence and radiate positivity.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself effectively is crucial. I am constantly working on improving my language skills, and I believe my English is good.

Professionally, I work as a beauty therapist. I am passionate about helping others feel beautiful and confident in their own skin. I find joy in making people feel good about themselves and believe that beauty comes from within.

Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and embracing new cultures. I believe that diversity enriches our lives and broadens our perspectives.

Currently, I reside in Plymouth, United Kingdom. However, I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person. Love knows no boundaries, and I am willing to go wherever it takes me.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never-married woman who values her faith and believes in the power of love. I take care of myself physically and emotionally and am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're ready for an exciting journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have good control over my body... dances like fire tango, salsa, bachata. I am fond of sports, I like to keep my body in great shape. I am a music lover, I love good music. I enjoy theater and cinema. I am totally driven by art.

Character

I combine passion and tenderness ... fire and water ... in a minute I can light a fire in your heart and cause awe in your soul ... you will not stop thinking about me ... I will certainly charm you and make you leave forever me in your heart. I am impatient and persistent, I know what I want and always get what I want... I can be docile, but sometimes very naughty... Can you tame me???

Her Type of Man

I want to see a real, sincere, kind-hearted man next to me. Show me the power of not only your words, but also your actions. Seduce not only my body, but my mind... and I will give you the keys to all the locks...