Meet online - 26 y.o. Daria from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11877155

ID 11877155
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 15, 1997 (Taurus)
  • Occupationfashion designer artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I'm a Taurus. I have always been fascinated by the stars and their influence on our lives. As a Taurus, I am known for being reliable, practical, and determined. These characteristics have played a significant role in shaping who I am today.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that true love is worth waiting for and I am ready to embark on a meaningful relationship with the right person. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. I take good care of myself and my weight is 123 lbs (56 kg).

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in good company. I find it refreshing to unwind and connect with others over a glass of wine or a cocktail. However, I am not a heavy drinker and I always know my limits. On the topic of habits, I am proud to say that I have never smoked. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which I believe adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. My long, brown hair perfectly complements my features and adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. In terms of language skills, I am fluent in my native language, Russian, and I have basic English speaking skills.

Professionally, I am a fashion designer artist. I have always had a passion for creativity and expressing myself through art. I pursued my dreams and obtained a university degree in fashion design. This has allowed me to turn my passion into a fulfilling career. Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine, where I find inspiration from the vibrant culture and artistic community.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling relationship based on trust, love, and understanding. If you're ready to embark on this journey with me, I can't wait to hear from you. Let's write our love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

For as long as I can remember, I have always been fascinated by dancing! The plasticity and flexibility of the body is exactly what, as for me, we always need to maintain and develop in ourselves. Our whole life is movement and I always want to bring as much beauty into it as possible. It is also important for me to maintain a healthy body and a cheerful spirit, so I really like going to the gym, trying different activities there - I would be glad if one day this became our common hobby with my man, because I believe that spending time together and common hobbies are very important in a couple, because harmony between a man and a woman must be observed not only at home, but also outside it :) My other passion is classical literature! I incredibly love both Russian and foreign writers there, because the romance of a relationship a couple of centuries ago is exactly the picture that I aspire to in real life. What plot do you think we could bring to life with you?)))

Character

I am a very calm and family oriented girl, it just so happens that I grew up in a very harmonious and close-knit family, and I aspire to relationships like my parents have! Please do not look at my young age - since childhood I was brought up as a real lady who will be gentle, obedient and a housewife - a real ideal wife for my future husband! But at the same time, I believe that it is important for a girl to find her calling in life in order to be valuable in society. I am very tender and vulnerable, and I really want to be a reliable rear for my man, who will always be there, hug him, support and believe in him, no matter what!

Her Type of Man

I have always been attracted to mature men who are confident and know exactly what they want from life. I believe that only in the hands of such a man can I reveal all my tenderness, affection and care. Your experience in tandem with my energy and faith in you can move mountains and perform real miracles! Admit it, do you think the same thing?) But I also have many secrets and mysteries that I am ready to reveal only to my man, because I believe that a true lady can truly reveal herself from different sides only when she is alone with my man ;)