Meet online - 37 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11877100

ID 11877100
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 15, 1986 (Aries)
  • Occupationtrade entrepreneur
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria and I am an Aries. I am excited to share my story with you and give you a glimpse into who I am as a person.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect and compassion. It is important to me to find someone who shares these values and understands the importance of faith in a relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). Staying fit and taking care of my body is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in activities that keep me active and energized.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink in social settings. It's a great way to unwind and connect with others. However, I am a non-smoker and prefer to keep my lungs healthy and smoke-free.

My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. I have beautiful brown hair that perfectly complements my features. In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English and am fluent in Russian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that language should never be a barrier to understanding and connecting with each other.

Professionally, I am a trade entrepreneur, and I am passionate about what I do. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the skills and knowledge necessary to excel in my career. I am proud of my achievements and the independence that comes with being a successful businesswoman.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich place to live, and I enjoy exploring all that this city has to offer. I am open to the possibility of relocating if the right person comes along and we decide to build a life together.

I hope this brief introduction has given you some insight into who I am as a person. I am excited about the potential of finding love and building a meaningful connection with someone special. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to dance, recently got into twerking. Dancing helps me release my inner spark. I love photographing landscapes and sunsets. I dream of learning professionally, for now, I just take photos on my phone.

Character

I can not sit still, I always want to do something. A day in a blanket on the couch is rather rare for me. Even if I don't go out, I'd rather clean my apartment or bake a cake than watch TV or read. I will steal your heart forever, and you will not regret it at all

Her Type of Man

I want to create a harmonious, strong, and happy family. I know that I will be a good wife and I know how to make my man happy. I want to share the interests and hobbies of my man and it will be a pleasure for me. I am easygoing and I do not have any problem moving to another country. The most important is not the country but the person I am going to live with. The age and financial status of my man are not important.